Contact Us

The staff of WAEDA

Martha Anne Holt,                    Administrator  -                                 martha@waeda.org
Tia Pinkston,                            Assistant Administrator -                   tpinkston@waeda.org
Carman Hensley,                     Office Manager  -                              carman@waeda.org
Della Winford,                          Compliance Officer  -                        dmwinford@waeda.org
Ginette Poirier,                          Monitoring/PROMISE  -                   ginette@waeda.org
Kim Bartlett,                             Accountant  -                                     kbartlett@waeda.org
Elizabeth English,                    Bookkeeper  -                                   elizabeth@waeda.org
Harold Wilson,                         One-Stop Liaison -                            harold@waeda.org
Angie Oliver,                            Case Manager -                                aoliver1@waeda.org
Lois Lonetree,                          Case Manager  -                               lois@waeda.org
Philip Watson,                         Youth Case Manager -                       philip@waeda.org
Michael Rosenberg,                 Case Manager -                                michael@waeda.org (reminders)
Vivian Cross,                            Resource Officer -                            vcross@waeda.org
1500 East Main Street, Van Buren, AR 72956
Phone: (479) 474-7061 • FAX: (479) 471-0827 • TDD 800-285-1131

Need Help
Getting Started?


(479) 474-7061
1500 East Main, Van Buren, AR 72956
Monday - Thursday • 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

An Equal Opportunity Employer / Program
©2016 WAEDA